Pension Committee Voting Members


John Traves
Dan White

5 Management

Britt Wilson
Jane Fraser
Louis de Montbrun
John Traves
Mike Sampson

5 Union 

Raymond MacKenzie - Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU), Local 508
Dwayne Tattrie - Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE), Local 108 
Andrew Bone - Nova Scotia Union of Public and Private Employees (NSUPE)    
R. Scott MacDonald - Halifax Regional Police Association (HRPA)
Dan White - International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF)

1 Non-Union

Rick Dexter -Non-Union Municipal Employees Association (NUMEA)

1 retired member

To be filled